15:39 hrs Sydney
14:39 hrs Tokyo
11:09 hrs New Delhi
07:39 hrs Barcelona
06:39 hrs London
01:39 hrs New York
22:39 hrs Los Angles
 

Welcome to the personal site of 26 Alfa Tango 048


Hi and welcome to my personal site. Please take time to have a look around, there is no real purpose of this site except for something for you to take a look at and maybe get to know more about me and my station over the years.

I have added some pictures, as I know people like to look at pictures also some history about me. I may well add more as time goes on and update items, as there is nothing worse than a site that stays the same. So click, read and enjoy and maybe hear you out there.

73's de 048

    DUBHq 2019