18:35 hrs Sydney
17:35 hrs Tokyo
14:05 hrs New Delhi
10:35 hrs Barcelona
09:35 hrs London
04:35 hrs New York
01:35 hrs Los Angles
 

Some equipment coming soon

I will be adding some pictures here and to my gallery of equipment set ups I have had including radios and antennas, so please look back soon

    DUBHq 2021